Login Form

Responsive Banner Slider

Title Banner Club House Banner

U13's Fixtures & Results

U13's Heavy Woollen Fixtures & Results 2016

MD Date Time Home Team Match Result Away Team Batting Performances Bowling Performances
1 Sunday 1st May 2016 10:00 Hanging Heaton U13's 30-10 - 173-0* Methley U13's    
CUP Sunday 8th May 2016 10:00 Methley U13's Methley - Win New Farnley U13's New Farnley Conceded
2 Sunday 15th May 2016 10:00 Methley U13's 71-2 - 67-10* Morley U13's Jake Smart
(26*)
Finlay Rooke
(20*)
Ellis Carrington
(3-3)
Charlie Winter
(1-5)
3 Sunday 22nd May 2016 - No - - - Game - -
4 Sunday 29th May 2016 10:00 Methley U13's Methley - Win East Ardsley U13's East Ardsley Conceded
CUP-R2 Friday 4th June 2016 18:30 Altofts U13's   -   Methley U13's    
5 Sunday 5th June 2016 10:00 Methley U13's 155-3* - 90-10 New Farnley U13's Scott Godden
(26*)
Charlie Winter
(25*)
Ellis Carrington
(3-7)
Scott Godden
(1-12)
6 Sunday 12th June 2016 10:00 Azaad U13's No - Play Methley U13's Match Abandoned
7 Sunday 19th June 2016 10:00 Methley U13's   -   Wakefield Thornes U13's    
8 Sunday 26th June 2016 10:00 Wrenthorpe U13's   -   Methley U13's    
CUP-SF Tuesday 28th June 2016 18:30 See Round Three   -   See Round Three    
9 Sunday 3rd July 2016 10:00 Methley U13's   -   Ossett U13's    
10 Sunday 10th July 2016 10:00 Methley U13's   -   Hunslet Nelson U13's    
11 Sunday 17th July 2016 10:00 Altofts U13's   -   Methley U13's    
12 Sunday 24th July 2016 10:00 Methley U13's   -   Hanging Heaton U13's    
13 Sunday 31st July 2016 10:00 Morley U13's   -   Methley U13's