Login Form

Responsive Banner Slider

Title Banner Club House Banner

U15's Fixtures & Results

U15's Heavy Woollen Fixtures & Results 2016

MD Date Time Home Team Match Result Away Team Batting Performances Bowling Performances
1 Monday 2nd May 2016 18:30 Altofts U15's No - Play Methley U15's Match Abandoned
2 Monday 9th May 2016 18:30 Methley U15's 137-3* - 48-5 Morley U15's N/A Danny Henshaw
(1-3)
Finlay Rooke
(1-3)
3 Monday 16th May 2016 18:30 New Farnley U15's 46-10 - 135-3* Methley U15's Jake Smart
(37*)
Alex Cree
(35*)
Finlay Rooke
(4-2)
Alex Cree
(2-0)
4 Monday 23rd May 2016 18:30 Methley U15's - - - Wakefield Thornes U15's Match Abandoned
5 Monday 30th May 2016 18:30 Methley U15's 90-0 - 89-3* Hunslet Nelson U15's Danny Ford
(35*)
Archie Taylor
(35*)
Charlie McMurran
(2-13)
Scott Godden
(1-11)
6 Monday 6th June 2016 18:30 Ossett U15's 41-10* - 42-2 Methley U15's Dan Ford
(23)
Alex Cree
(14*)
Jake Smart
(2-1)
7 Monday 13th June 2016 18:30 Methley U15's 137-6 - 150-8* Wrenthorpe U15's Daniel Ford
(30*)
Josh Neal
(29)
Harry Sullivan
(2-9)
Dan Ford
(1-10)
8 Monday 20th June 2016 18:30 Morley U15's   -   Methley U15's    
9 Monday 27th June 2016 18:30 Methley U15's   -   Altofts U15's    
10 Monday 4th July 2016 18:30 Methley U15's   -   New Farnley U15's    
11 Monday 11th July 2016 18:30 Wakefield Thornes U15's   -   Methley U15's    
12 Monday 18th July 2016 18:30 Hunslet Nelson U15's   -   Methley U15's    
13 Monday 25th July 2016 18:30 Methley U15's   -   Ossett U15's